Eastman Virtuosi

Faculty Artist Series

February 25, 2017 | 8:00 PM Kilbourn Hall
  • Tickets:
  • General admission: $10
Free to UR ID, Free to Current Season Subscribers Buy TicketsOr call our Box Office 585-274-3000

Faculty Artist Series: Eastman Virtuosi

Bonita Boyd and Nicholas Goluses, Artistic Co-Directors

Featured performers include:

Jim Thompson, Douglas Prosser, trumpet
Larry Zalkind, trombone
Anthony Dean Griffey, tenor
Matthew Ardizzone, guitar
Michael Burritt, percussion
Kenneth Grant, clarinet
W. Peter Kurau, horn
Chiao-Wen Cheng, piano
The Faculty Artist Series is generously supported by Patricia Ward-Baker.



Verne Reynolds Echoes
Johann Sobeck Duo Concertante for Clarinet, Horn, and Piano: Themes from Mozart's Don Giovanni, Op. 5
John Dowland Lute Songs
Robert Honstein Hymning (2016)
Bob Becker Mudra (1990)