Rochester Music Hall Of Fame


April 28, 2019 | 7:00 PM Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre Buy TicketsOr call our Box Office 585-274-3000

The Rochester Music Hall of Fame welcomes the Class of 2019 at the 8th annual induction ceremony. The evening will celebrate the lives, careers and music accomplishments of inductees Jack Allocco, Al Jardine, Christine Lavin, Jeff Springut and radio station WCMF.